Call Us! 1.877.291.8811

Staff and Board


Lori Phillips, Executive Director – Hinton

Stacey Dickerson, Prevention and Engagement Coordinator – Hinton

Sherry Besler, Client Support/Outreach Worker – Edson

Tammy Hayes, Program Support/Outreach Worker – Hinton



Yvonne Oshanyk, Chair (Hinton)

Karen Exchange, Vice Chair (Hinton)

Marj Luger, Treasurer (Hinton)

Lori Arnott, Secretary (Whitecourt)

George Higgerty, Director (Hinton)

Mychol Ormandy, Director (Jasper)